top of page
thumbnail_Image (1).jpg


This has been an extraordinary experience for me.  Friends, candidates, and elected officials whom I have worked with and for have reached out to me during my campaign and offered their endorsements.  I am humbled beyond words.  Thank you all who have sent me your support.  The following pages under "Meet Jean" is a sampling of that support.  Maybe you'll see someone you know, maybe you'll even see yourself.  Here's a quick list of my endorsements.  Feel free to reach out and get your name on the list. Enjoy as I have...

Current & Former Elected Officials, Page 1

Governor George F and Mrs. Susan Allen

Congressman J. Randy and Mrs. Shirley Forbes

Delegate R. Lee Ware

Senator Mark and Mrs. Suzanne Obenshain

Former Lt Governor, John Hager

Former Delegate Manoli Loupasi

Sheriff Bradford Nunnally, Powhatan County

Sheriff Karl Leonard, Chesterfield County


Congressional District Chairs, Page 2

District 2 - Dennis Free

District 3 - Mikki Miller

District 4 - Carey Allen

District 7 - Ben Slone

District 9 - Adam Tolbert

District 10 - Geary Higgins

District 11 - Melissa Beaudoin


Virginia Federation of Republican Women- Past Presidents, Page 3

Mary Franklin, Immediate Past President

Ellen Nau, President, 2016-2018

Linda Bartlett, President 2014-2016

Mikki Miller, President 2012-2014


Young Republican Federation of Virginia, Page 3

Thomas Turner - YRFV, President

Jessi Rapelje, YRFV, National Committeewoman and Chair, Western Tidewater Chapter

Jack Blakeley, YRFV National Executive Committee

Lauren Keiser, YRFV, Treasurer, Virginia

John Corsi, YRFV, Chair, Norfolk/Portsmouth Chapter

Ben Dixon,YRFV, Chair, Virginia Beach Chapter

Lindsey Holman, YRFV, Chair Southwest Virginia Chapter

Stephanie Zemanek, YRFV, Chair, Arlington/Falls Church Chapter

Dan Johnson, YRFV, SCC Representative, 6th Congressional District

Martha Crosby, YRFV, SCC Representative, 7th Congressional District

Cole Trower, YRFV SCC Representative, Virginia Beach

Tara Carroll, YRFV Tri-Cities & Immediate Past Chair, Chesterfield GOP

Friends In The Trenches, Page 4

Nancy Almasi, President, Mount Vernon Republican Women's Club

Trixie Averill & Mildred Scott

Monica Chiralo, Chesterfield County Republican Committee

RoxAnne Christley, Former President, Roanoke Valley Republican Women's Club

Betty Conn, Chair, Dinwiddie County Republican Committee

Jill Cook, SUVGOP Co-Founder

Daniel Cortez, Chairman, National Veterans Court Alliance, Inc.

Garrison Coward

Carol DeTriquet, Immediate Past President, Chesapeake Republican Committee

John Fredericks, America's Godzilla of Truth

Matt Colt Hall, Bearing Drift Contributor

Bruce Meyer, Founder Republican Professional Network

New Kent Youth Republican Club

Marie Quinn, Fundraiser and Volunteer Extraordinaire

The Honorable Lee Talley, Autism Advocate and Harry's Dad

Bretiss Zacek, Member Huguenot Republican Woman's Club

Susan Allen Endorsement.png
Randy Forbes Endorsement.jpg
Lee Ware Endorsement.jpg
Shirley Endorsement.jpg
John Hagar Endorsement.png
bottom of page